TomcatCon


#1

If anyone’s in the area and wants to improve their Tomcat skills:

  • 11.40 Proxies, Load-balancing & Clustering Part 1

  • 13.40 Proxies, Load-balancing & Clustering Part 2

  • 14.40 Fault Finding and Diagnostics

  • 16.00 Ask Us Anything

https://tomcat.apache.org/conference.html


#2

From Mark Thomas, RE: Monitoring Tomcat in production with MoSKito Webinar:

All,

The Tomcat community is hosting a webinar by Leon Rosenberg:

Monitoring your tomcat web-application in production with MoSKito. Get
full control of threads, memory and execution time usage of the JVM and
your code.

Topic: Tomcat and MoSKito
Time: Aug 24, 2017 14:00 UTC
15:00 London, Dublin
16:00 Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://pivotal.zoom.us/j/949439493

The webinar will be recorded and the recording made available on the
Tomcat YouTube channel shortly afterwards.

Hope to see you there.

Mark