Page Not Found (Error 404)

Hi there guys.
I’m new to Lucee and i’m trying to move from ACF to Lucee5.

I installed it on 3 Windows 10 machines that I’ll use to develop some small projects for me and the company I work at.

Computer 1: My personal computer: I installed it just fine, configured it with MySQL and tried to load a “test.cfm” file with just a #now()# output… it worked just fine. I also set a full CF site I’ve written in ACF2016 and it worked fine too.

Computer 2: My computer at work: the same thing happened as Comp1, everything worked fine plus I could access it from other computers at the same network.

Computer 3: My portable computer (and this will be my main developing computer), I installed on it just like the others. When I try to load the /tests/test.cfm (with the #now()# ) it runs just fine, BUT, when I try to run the other site, it gives me an 404 Not Found error.

I have a index.htm page on it with just a “coming soon” message and it works just fine at Comp1 and Comp2 but fails at Comp3, and I have a 1index.cfm that is the real .cfm page that will be released when everything is ready and it also gives me an error, but, this one below:

Lucee 5.2.3.35 Error (missinginclude)
Message Page /rossiaward/1index.cfm [C:\lucee\tomcat\webapps\ROOT\rossiaward\1index.cfm] not found
Mapping /
Java Stacktrace lucee.runtime.exp.MissingIncludeException: Page /rossiaward/1index.cfm [C:\lucee\tomcat\webapps\ROOT\rossiaward\1index.cfm] not found
at lucee.runtime.PageSourceImpl.loadPage(PageSourceImpl.java:913)
at lucee.runtime.PageContextImpl._doInclude(PageContextImpl.java:934)
at lucee.runtime.PageContextImpl._doInclude(PageContextImpl.java:833)
at lucee.runtime.listener.ModernAppListener._onRequest(ModernAppListener.java:224)
at lucee.runtime.listener.MixedAppListener.onRequest(MixedAppListener.java:43)
at lucee.runtime.PageContextImpl.execute(PageContextImpl.java:2405)
at lucee.runtime.PageContextImpl._execute(PageContextImpl.java:2395)