CommandBox gives Error (5.5.1+00562) when i try to give a command

I’m using Command Box to start and stop Lucee servers. It’s been working just fine for several weeks now. But today with no apparent reason (obviously there IS a reason but i didnt see anything that i thought might be the reason) it’s started spitting out any command I give it except simple cd commands.
I’m a newbie for using CommandBox and Lucee. How do i go about finding out what’s wrong here?

Cheers
Mike Kear
Windsor, NSW, Australia

For example, when I use the command server restart foggyhollow, I get the following error:

ERROR (5.5.1+00562) Invalid String Literal Syntax closing ["] not found.
then it seems to point to a location at
\system\services\ServerService.cfc : line 2460
2458: struct function getServers() {
2459: if( fileExists( variables.serverConfig ) ){
2460: var results = deserializeJSON( fileSystemUtil.lockingfileRead( variables.serverConfig ) );
2461: var updateRequired = false;
2462: var serverKeys = results.keyArray();
called from \system\modules_app\server-commands\commands\server\list.cfc: line 81
called from \system\services\CommandService.cfc: line 442
called from \system\services\CommandService.cfc: line 224
called from \system\Shell.cfc: line 819
called from \system\Shell.cfc: line 634
called from \system\Bootstrap.cfm: line 160

Java Version: Version 8 update 331 build 1.8.0_331-b09
Tomcat Version: Tomcat 9.0 Servlet/JSP Container

@mikek I’d recommand posting pure CommandBox questions over in the Ortus community forum where I’m likely to see it sooner :slight_smile: