Need help using Sardine Java package in Lucee

I have reached the limit of my knowledge of using a java library in Lucee and need help.
(I have zero experience writing java which is probably the majority of my problem)

Java Version: 11.0.3 (AdoptOpenJDK) 64bit
Tomcat Version: 9.0.20
Lucee Version: 5.3.2.77

What I would like to do is to use Sardine to read from Sharepoint WebDav resource. Here is the link to the project https://github.com/lookfirst/sardine

What I’ve done is download sardine 5.10 jar into {website}\WEB-INF/lucee/lib

Now when I run this code:

<cfscript>
	sfactory = createObject("java", "com.github.sardine.SardineFactory"); 
	sardine = sfactory.begin("user","password");
	resources = sardine.list("http://fhc-sharepoint/Vault/DMRDocuments");
</cfscript>

I get this error

Lucee 5.3.2.77 Error (java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError)
Message javax/xml/bind/JAXBException
Stacktrace The Error Occurred in
**/var/lucee/infor_dev/vault.cfm: line 246**

> 244: sfactory = createObject("java", "com.github.sardine.SardineFactory");
> 245: sardine = sfactory.begin("user","password");
> **246: resources = sardine.list("http://fhc-sharepoint/Vault/DMRDocuments");**
> 247: </cfscript>
> 248:
Java Stacktrace lucee.runtime.exp.NativeException: javax/xml/bind/JAXBException
  at com.github.sardine.impl.SardineImpl.propfind(SardineImpl.java:459)
  at com.github.sardine.impl.SardineImpl.list(SardineImpl.java:409)
  at com.github.sardine.impl.SardineImpl.list(SardineImpl.java:399)
  at com.github.sardine.impl.SardineImpl.list(SardineImpl.java:393)
  at java.base/jdk.internal.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method

Goggling around it seems that something called JAXAB has been removed from JDK and put somewhere else but I’m not sure how to load it with an OSGi extended createobject or finding what Jar files come to put in /lib/

Does anyone know what I need to do?